1.800.804.4716
M - F  9 am - 5:30 pm CST

Verified Customer Reviews

Robert Bennett 07/25/2017 Blue Star Service Banners - 1 Star

I ordered two blue star window pennants. The wrong product was delivered very promptly. I called to voice my disappointment and was pleased with the way the situation was handled; very pleased. The correct products were sent out promptly and received promptly. Thanks to Express Flags. Really nice products and really great service. Thanks to Express Flags and "Gus".

Jeffrey Sanders 07/25/2017 Nylon Kentucky State Flags

All were great thanks.

Stephanie Manifold 07/20/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Fast service! Flags are perfect! Definitely recommend.

Jeffrey A. Smith 07/10/2017 Promotional Message Nylon Flags

Quality product shipped promptly.

Mike D'Atre 07/10/2017 Plastic Memorial Flag Case - Fits 5' x 9-1/2' Flag

Excellent workmanship,just as described,came in a timely manner,fits perfectly & am very pleased .Thank You Mike

W. Anderson 06/12/2017 Navy Flags - ENDURA-NYLON

five stars

Norette Mitchell 06/08/2017 Navy Flags - ENDURA-POLY

Couldn't find flag locally (previous flag purchased at Lowe's). New flag vibrant colors and appears well made. Turn time on order fantastic.

Norette Mitchell 06/08/2017 Air Force Flags - ENDURA-POLY

Couldn't find flag locally (previous flag purchased at Lowe's). New flag vibrant colors and appears well made. Turn time on order fantastic.

Anthony Miller 06/02/2017 Air Force Flags - ENDURA-POLY

Haven't had it long enough to rate it.Ask me in a year.

woody daugherty 05/31/2017 Marine Corps Flags - ENDURA-POLY

i am very pleased with all five of the flags i ordered and received your company service was very good also

Mildred Miller 05/24/2017 American Flags - PREMIER ENDURA NYLON

love the flag.have ordered another one from and received it also. will keep your company info for future purchases.

David Frechette 05/19/2017 American Flags - ULTIMA POLY-MAX Everlast 300+

Excellent quality, and extremely rugged in feel, not cheap nor flimsy. A great looking flag that is USA made!

Pauline Golden 05/17/2017 Lightweight Cotton U.S. Stick Flags - Made in USA

As always, we are very satisfied.

Mike Greenman 05/12/2017 Deluxe Aluminum Indoor Poles - Silver Finish

Love it thanks.

Janet Iles 05/11/2017 El Salvador Nylon Flags - (No Seal)

​I loved my flags. Thank you!

Kerri Jackman 05/09/2017 Mounted Rhode Island State Flags

Exactly what I was looking for.

Kerri Jackman 05/09/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Exactly what I was looking for.

Victor Nevarez 05/08/2017 Lightweight Cotton U.S. Stick Flags - Made in USA

Love ❤️ these flags that I purchased.

Paulette Fry 04/24/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Great! Just what I wanted!

Sarah LeClere 04/24/2017 Checkered Nylon Flags

Came in a timely manner, and it was exactly what I was expecting. Thanks!

Connie Blair 04/21/2017 American Flags - PREMIER ENDURA NYLON

So Far it is great!!

Cameron Adkins 04/19/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

These are really good quality flags at a good price. My only complaint is that a few of the flags were a little dirty and had some loose strings. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase.

Mary Ann Allen 04/14/2017 Mounted Evolution of Old Glory American Historical Flags

Better than 5*! I had to change my order slightly, and your people there did it for me with no problems. Also super-fast shipping! Thanks a WHOLE bunch! Mary Ann Allen

JOHN KLEM JR 04/13/2017 Navy Flags - Stick Mounted

Easy to order.....Rec'd exactly what I ordered....Good quality....Will return

Showing 121 to 144 of 301 (13 Pages)