1.800.804.4716
M - F  9 am - 5:30 pm CST

Verified Customer Reviews

Stephanie Manifold 07/20/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Fast service! Flags are perfect! Definitely recommend.

Jeffrey A. Smith 07/10/2017 Promotional Message Nylon Flags

Quality product shipped promptly.

Mike D'Atre 07/10/2017 Plastic Memorial Flag Case - Fits 5' x 9-1/2' Flag

Excellent workmanship,just as described,came in a timely manner,fits perfectly & am very pleased .Thank You Mike

W. Anderson 06/12/2017 Navy ENDURA-NYLON Flags

five stars

Norette Mitchell 06/08/2017 Navy ENDURA-POLY Flags

Couldn't find flag locally (previous flag purchased at Lowe's). New flag vibrant colors and appears well made. Turn time on order fantastic.

Norette Mitchell 06/08/2017 Air Force ENDURA-POLY Flags

Couldn't find flag locally (previous flag purchased at Lowe's). New flag vibrant colors and appears well made. Turn time on order fantastic.

Anthony Miller 06/02/2017 Air Force ENDURA-POLY Flags

Haven't had it long enough to rate it.Ask me in a year.

woody daugherty 05/31/2017 Marine Corps ENDURA-POLY Flags

i am very pleased with all five of the flags i ordered and received your company service was very good also

Mildred Miller 05/24/2017 PREMIER ENDURA NYLON American Flags

love the flag.have ordered another one from and received it also. will keep your company info for future purchases.

David Frechette 05/19/2017 ULTIMA POLY-MAX American Flags - Everlast 300+

Excellent quality, and extremely rugged in feel, not cheap nor flimsy. A great looking flag that is USA made!

Pauline Golden 05/17/2017 Lightweight Cotton U.S. Stick Flags - Made in USA

As always, we are very satisfied.

Mike Greenman 05/12/2017 Deluxe Aluminum Indoor Poles - Silver Finish

Love it thanks.

Janet Iles 05/11/2017 El Salvador Nylon Flags - (No Seal)

​I loved my flags. Thank you!

Kerri Jackman 05/09/2017 Mounted Illinois State Flags

Exactly what I was looking for.

Kerri Jackman 05/09/2017 Mounted Rhode Island State Flags

Exactly what I was looking for.

Kerri Jackman 05/09/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Exactly what I was looking for.

Victor Nevarez 05/08/2017 Lightweight Cotton U.S. Stick Flags - Made in USA

Love ❤️ these flags that I purchased.

Paulette Fry 04/24/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Great! Just what I wanted!

Sarah LeClere 04/24/2017 Checkered Nylon Flags

Came in a timely manner, and it was exactly what I was expecting. Thanks!

Connie Blair 04/21/2017 PREMIER ENDURA NYLON American Flags

So Far it is great!!

Cameron Adkins 04/19/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

These are really good quality flags at a good price. My only complaint is that a few of the flags were a little dirty and had some loose strings. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase.

Mary Ann Allen 04/14/2017 Mounted Evolution of Old Glory American Historical Flags

Better than 5*! I had to change my order slightly, and your people there did it for me with no problems. Also super-fast shipping! Thanks a WHOLE bunch! Mary Ann Allen

Mary Ann Allen 04/14/2017 4in x 6in 50 State Stick Flag Set - E-Gloss

Better than 5*! I had to change my order slightly, and your people there did it for me with no problems. Also super-fast shipping! Thanks a WHOLE bunch! Mary Ann Allen

JOHN KLEM JR 04/13/2017 Navy Stick Mounted Flags

Easy to order.....Rec'd exactly what I ordered....Good quality....Will return

Showing 1 to 24 of 179 (8 Pages)