1.800.804.4716
M - F  9 am - 5:30 pm CST

Verified Customer Reviews

RIch James 07/17/2018 Nylon Maryland State Flags

Love this flag, good quality, nylon is solid, brass grommets are nice.

Robert Preziosi 06/23/2018 Styrene Plastic Tabletop Flag Bases

I received the black bases in error as I had ordered the gold ones for my daughters bridal shower. The company overnighted the proper base the next day. Very professional and as a result I would do business with express flags in the future.

Robert Preziosi 06/23/2018 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

I am very happy with the flags. They are exactly as advertised and well packed.

Christopher Broglie 06/21/2018 30 ft. Budget Aluminum Flagpole (0.125) - External Halyard

I am pleased with the flagpole my only complaint against the delivery service i will be back next yr for new flag for sure

Gale Gantt 06/14/2018 Titan Steel Residential Flagpole Sets

I was very pleased with the service I received on the flag I ordered

Bethany Meraz 06/13/2018 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

We got our flags in good timing, and they were great quality!

Frank Lauth 06/11/2018 Army ENDURA-POLY Flags

Exactly what I wanted

Frank Lauth 06/11/2018 Air Force ENDURA-POLY Flags

Exactly what I wanted

Carl Swinamer 06/07/2018 Deluxe Aluminum Pole United Methodist Flag Indoor Display Sets

Very happy with the quality of this flag set.

Carl Swinamer 06/07/2018 Deluxe Aluminum Pole U.S. Flag Indoor Display Sets

Bought this quality flag to replace very old one at our church. It is beautiful and we couldn’t be happier with it.

Dianna Duffy 04/24/2018 Ireland Nylon Flags (UN Member)

We recently ordered a new Irish flag. The service was prompt in every way and the quality is impressive. We had previously obtained these flags locally, but had to wait while they ordered them and were not happy with the quality. So far, so good!

Anthony Cleaver 04/18/2018 9in x 12in Poly Pennant Strings

I liked my purchase

Catherine Scherer 04/12/2018 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

The product is just what I needed. Customer service was excellent.

Larry Bowman 04/07/2018 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Met expectations, thank you for the prompt service.

Kathryn Durning 04/03/2018 U.S. Auto Window Flag Set

Easy to order and I received the purchase very quickly.

J Hoskins 03/21/2018 Mounted Canadian Provinces Flags

All the flags I ordered are just fine, the bases fit them well and they arrived quickly.

Michael Killian 03/13/2018 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Great value and fast shipping (without the extra cost)!

Vicki Armstrong 02/23/2018 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Good quality flags at a great price!

Diana Loafman 02/06/2018 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

These are exactly what I was looking for and I plan to purchase flags from other countries in the near future.

Robert Llanio 01/17/2018 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

excellent quality for the price, super fast shipping, and the graphics are noteworthy. Customer Service is great too! I'll be ordering more as we get more countries to represent.

Elizabeth Ortiz 01/09/2018 6 ft. Whip Rod - Fiberglass

I received my order a few days ago. I would like to know if your fiberglass whiprod come in a more flexible material or more bendable material. Also are they more smaller sizes as well. I will gladly appreciate if you can help me out In this matter. Thank you Elizabeth ortiz

Jan Vannucci 12/22/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Quality was very good and the email customer service notifications were much appreciated. Delivery time exceed expectations.

Sabrina Allen 12/12/2017 Air Force Stick Mounted Flags

Exactly what I wanted. Very fast delivery. Thank you

Marsha Nicklaus 12/10/2017 4in x 6in E-Gloss State & Territory Stick Flags

Four & one half stars actually ONLY because I had to call about 2 missing flags from my order. However, they were on their way & when I told CS I had to have them by a certain day they were expedited. What I would have appreciated was an email explaining the missing items & the details BEFORE I had to call about it. Product was great, just what was needed for our Christmas Around The World Party at our church

Showing 1 to 24 of 243 (11 Pages)