1.800.804.4716
M - F  9 am - 5:30 pm CST

Verified Customer Reviews

Norma C Witherspoon 06/04/2016 Deluxe Oak Finish Pole Presbyterian Flag Indoor Display Sets

Here again, was pleased with the set when the order was finally clarified. All the suggestions and questions are the same as above

Norma C Witherspoon 06/04/2016 Deluxe Oak Finish Pole U.S. Flag Indoor Display Sets

Was pleased with the entire set, but would have liked to have had a brief set of instructions with regard to the assembly. The cowhide tab obviously was to slip over the top screw on the standard and the tassels looped through the screw-eye, but how should this all hang the most effectively? Did the best I could to make the display pleasing. A great Memorial Day addition to our church service!

DAVE ROBBINS 06/04/2016 Endura-Poly U.S. Stick Flags - Made in USA

VERY COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT SERVICE. RECEIVED A PHONE CALL TO REVISE THE ORDER AND DELIVERY IN TWO DAYS. GREAT PRODUCTS ALSO

Peter Davies 06/02/2016 Wales Nylon Flags

Great service very good quality flag quickly delivered

Lance G. 05/23/2016 Rectangle Solid Color Nylon Flags

Excellent quality and good price

Joanna King 05/23/2016 Greece Nylon Flags (UN Member)

Five Stars

Shannon Davis 05/21/2016 U.S. Military Flags Tabletop Set

This is pretty cool! It's nice to be able to buy them in a bunch!

Shannon Davis 05/21/2016 No-Fray Cotton U.S. Stick Flags - No Tip - Made in USA

Nice for the price. Shipping was fast.

Shannon Davis 05/21/2016 Endura-Gloss U.S. Stick Flags - Made in USA

Very nice! And I love that they're American made!! Fast shipping!

Gayle Taylor 05/15/2016 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Very Quick delivery, product well made

Kathy Heaps 04/24/2016 Congo Democratic Republic Nylon Flags (UN Member)

I feel like I got my moneys worth! The flag is well made!

Kathy Heaps 04/24/2016 Congo Democratic Republic Mounted Flags - 4in x 6in

Fabric a little thin, but good.

Lynda Taylor 04/18/2016 Wood Tabletop Flag Bases - Black Finish

The 12" x 18" Jolly Roger Flags did not stand up straight in this stand. Used a little wall mount putty and that seemed to help. Other than that all was well.

heyrube 04/14/2016 Aluminum Rotating Pole with Ground Sleeve - 9ft x 1in

Best purchase I ever made. My flag has stayed unfurled since I put up this pole. When I used the add on devices it was wrapped up all the time. Great product.

Cathy Seagren 04/02/2016 Portable Floor Stands for Indoor Flagpole Displays

These are lightweight...so much easier to take to events than our regular stands.

Joni Kaiser 03/28/2016 POW-MIA Flags - Endura Nylon

Flags are good quality, shipped here quickly,price is good, no complaints. I will do biz with you again. Fully satisfied.

richard cucharo 03/11/2016 Scotland Lion Nylon Flags

First class and five star product. Excellent fit and finish. Since I will be flying this flag 24/7 , we'll have to see how long it's looks last.

Debra Schmalz 03/07/2016 Christian Mounted Flags

It was exactly what I was looking for. Great quality. The web site was easy to maneuver. I'm very pleased with my flags.

Louis Kolivas 03/01/2016 Poland Nylon Flags (Eagle)

You made my very best Polish - American friend very happy. A birthday gift, he treasures. Thank you Express Flags. Louis Kolivas

Don Boss 03/01/2016 American Flags - ULTIMA POLY-MAX Everlast 300+

What a great flag! I have had 3 flags so far, and this is by far the nicest one!

Eugenio P. 02/13/2016 Promotional Message Nylon Flags

Nice quality flag. shipped same day I ordered it. Good service.

Eugenio P. 02/13/2016 Wall Mount Residential Flagpole Sets - No Flag

Shipped same day I ordered it. Good quality and value

James Allen 02/05/2016 Latvia Nylon Flags (UN Member)

Great job and thanks.

Brian S. 02/05/2016 American Flags - PREMIER ENDURA NYLON

Great quality flag and service was very good. Thanks

Showing 241 to 264 of 273 (12 Pages)