1.800.804.4716
M - F  9 am - 5:30 pm CST

Verified Customer Reviews

Joe Reap 01/13/2017 Mounted Kansas State Flags

Good

Joe Reap 01/13/2017 Mounted Iowa State Flags

Good

Joe Reap 01/13/2017 Mounted Indiana State Flags

Good

Joe Reap 01/13/2017 Mounted Illinois State Flags

Good

Joe Reap 01/13/2017 Mounted Idaho State Flags

Good

Joe Reap 01/13/2017 Mounted Georgia State Flags

Good

Joe Reap 01/13/2017 Mounted Arkansas State Flags

Good

Joe Reap 01/13/2017 Mounted Alaska State Flags

Good

Joe Reap 01/13/2017 Mounted Alabama State Flags

Good

Roy Mitchell 01/08/2017 American Flags - ULTIMA POLY-MAX Everlast 300+

Great product excellent customer service. You guys fly high! Roy Mitchell

donald wagner 01/03/2017 Poly-Max California State Flags

boyh whar i expected now im looking 4 wrmy navy usmc or all combined in one flags and a rainbpe flag

Christy Kendrick 01/02/2017 Horizontal Burgee Solid Color Nylon Flags

Very happy, so far, with my purchase of your flags. The fabric seems to be good quality and well stitched. They will be used at a Renaissance Festival in Feb/March and that will test their performance. I will let you know how they hold up. thank you for your follow-up! Christy

Thomas J. H. 12/27/2016 India Nylon Flags (UN Member)

Excellent service

Rachel Mackey 12/21/2016 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

The flags are awesome! Good quality material

Christopher Elko 12/21/2016 Mounted Pennsylvania State Flags

Good quality on all the detail work

Christopher Elko 12/21/2016 Black Styrene Plastic Tabletop Flag Bases

Fine for being dirt cheap

Christopher Elko 12/21/2016 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

4/5 flawless, one with extra threads hanging from it, so 4/5 stars seems fair

Olivia Hurlock 12/15/2016 Wales Nylon Flags

Great

Olivia Hurlock 12/15/2016 United Kingdom UK Nylon Flags (UN Member)

Great

Olivia Hurlock 12/15/2016 Scotland Lion Nylon Flags

Great

Lea Brovedani 12/13/2016 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

They are much better than I thought they would be! I ordered them so I could place them next to the food I am making from the country the flag represents. I thought they would be tiny little flags made of paper, but no, these are on nylon and are great reproductions.

Mark Gonzales 12/13/2016 Ecology Nylon Flags

Hi The flags arrived quickly and well packaged. Upon inspection I found vivid colors beautifully printed on nice fabric with perfect stitching and smooth, heavy grommets. A quality flag, thanks.

Chad Kelley 12/06/2016 Solid Color Nylon Stick Flags - 4in x 6in

Very satisfied but I need to order two more of the same flags and the shipping charge is higher than the price of the item. Is there a cheaper shipping option for such a small package? It seems excessive.

Wendell McCutchen 12/06/2016 Vatican City (Papal) Mounted Flags

All were great!

Showing 169 to 192 of 273 (12 Pages)