1.800.804.4716
M - F  9 am - 5:30 pm CST

Verified Customer Reviews

Linda 04/05/2017 American Flags - ULTIMA POLY-MAX Everlast 300+

These reasonably priced American flags are high quality, with brilliant color and embroidered stars. They delivered very quickly.

William Reese 03/31/2017 EMS Flag - 3' x 5' Endura-Nylon

Hi. It's perfect. I will be placing it in a special hand made flag box/ with an American flag. Will present it to my son who is celebrating twenty years as a great Paramedic. Thank you. Van Reese

Joan Tabb 03/30/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

I was very surprised at how fast the flags arrived. The produce is wonderful. The flags are a gift for my son. I know he will love them.

Joan Tabb 03/30/2017 Black Styrene Plastic Tabletop Flag Bases

I was very surprised at how fast the flags arrived. The produce is wonderful.

Sue Detterman 03/29/2017 ENDURA-NYLON United Church of Christ Flags

Very pleased. Negotiating the website was easy, prices better than others we searched, very quick delivery. Thanks

Michael Orlowski 03/29/2017 Portable Floor Stands for Indoor Flagpole Displays

Great!! Thank you.

Jeff Geyer 03/29/2017 6 ft. Whip Rod - Fiberglass

Easy order! No Hassle, Quick Delivery! Thank You!

Gordon Millar 03/27/2017 American Flags - PREMIER ENDURA NYLON

I was looking for a flag to put on my boat that could handle the wind and weather around salt water. This flag is well made and looks great! Thank you

Amy Cramer 03/21/2017 Horizontal Burgee Solid Color Nylon Flags

Fine quality, accurate color. Delivery took longer than expected.

Kimberly Price 03/17/2017 Black Styrene Plastic Tabletop Flag Bases

I bought the 1 Flag bases and they are lightweight and perfect for the 4x6 flags I ordered. I was hesitant because they are so lightweight, but they perfected the holes so the flags sit perfectly and don't tip over.

Kimberly Price 03/17/2017 Solid Color Nylon Stick Flags - 4in x 6in

For the first time ever, our company has an office dog and I was looking for something to set on cubicle walls or office doors that signifies our little "Director of Employee Happiness" was visiting. I chose yellow and I am very pleased with the flags as they are exactly as advertised.

Tim Boudreaux 03/17/2017 Italy Nylon Flags (UN Member)

Great experience! In no time at all my flags arrived & now are on display. Great service.

Anne Marie Schofield 03/10/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Everything was exactly as you'd expect. Perfect.

Marilu Hancock 03/10/2017 Ireland Nylon Flags (UN Member)

Received it yesterday and outside flying today. I am very pleased.....Marilu hancock

Patrick Jordan 03/01/2017 U.S. Military Flags 3' x 5' Poly-Max

Called with questions and got great support on shipping flags to my home using other than USPS since they don't deliver to the home. Order placed and delivery received in 3 days. Strong, great quality flag

Patrick Jordan 03/01/2017 American Flags - ULTIMA POLY-MAX Everlast 300+

Called with questions and got great support on shipping flags to my home using other than USPS since they don't deliver to the home. Order placed and delivery received in 3 days. Strong, great quality flag

Luiz 02/25/2017 2-Stripe Nylon Flags - Pennant

I've been buying these for awhile now and the quality is very good, I will continue to purchase in the future.

Cal Peters 02/22/2017 Marines Corps Retired Flags - 3' x 5'

I’ve been displaying the Marine Corps flag for years. This one has the richest color I’ve seen after having used several different companies. It arrived in a timely manner and I’m very satisfied with it.

Ronald D. 02/21/2017 U.S. Military Flags 3' x 5' Poly-Max

Quality throughout and made in USA

Ron D. 02/21/2017 American Flags - ULTIMA POLY-MAX Everlast 300+

best american flag i ever purchased high quality all the way

Meredith K. 02/21/2017 Sewn Nylon - Betsy Ross American Historical Flags

A beautifully made flag and I like the fact that it is made right here in the USA

Martin Volk 02/14/2017 American Flags - ULTIMA POLY-MAX Everlast 300+

It held up really great in the high winds this past week. The colors are bright and is great to look at. This is by far better than the last flag I purchased. that one lasted less then a month before it started to rip at the ends. It’s been up for about a week now. Still looking good.

James Feldkamp 02/10/2017 Nylon Michigan State Flags

Nice flag

James Feldkamp 02/10/2017 Nylon Illinois State Flags

Nice flag

Showing 145 to 168 of 293 (13 Pages)