1.800.804.4716
M - F  9 am - 5:30 pm CST

Verified Customer Reviews

Sabrina Allen 12/12/2017 Air Force Flags - Stick Mounted

Exactly what I wanted. Very fast delivery. Thank you

Marsha Nicklaus 12/10/2017 4in x 6in E-Gloss State & Territory Stick Flags

Four & one half stars actually ONLY because I had to call about 2 missing flags from my order. However, they were on their way & when I told CS I had to have them by a certain day they were expedited. What I would have appreciated was an email explaining the missing items & the details BEFORE I had to call about it. Product was great, just what was needed for our Christmas Around The World Party at our church

Marsha Nicklaus 12/10/2017 Black Styrene Plastic Tabletop Flag Bases

Four & one half stars actually ONLY because I had to call about 2 missing flags from my order. However, they were on their way & when I told CS I had to have them by a certain day they were expedited. What I would have appreciated was an email explaining the missing items & the details BEFORE I had to call about it. Product was great, just what was needed for our Christmas Around The World Party at our church

Marsha Nicklaus 12/10/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Four & one half stars actually ONLY because I had to call about 2 missing flags from my order. However, they were on their way & when I told CS I had to have them by a certain day they were expedited. What I would have appreciated was an email explaining the missing items & the details BEFORE I had to call about it. Product was great, just what was needed for our Christmas Around The World Party at our church

Stephanie Swindle 12/08/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Ordering easy. Items arrived promptly.

William C. Monetti 12/07/2017 Nylon West Virginia State Flags

Great service, very happy with the flag.

Kari Martin 11/29/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Flags arrived much earlier than anticipated. Excellent condition and appearance. The size is perfect and will look great above the world map I have displayed on the wall outside my office marking all (most) of the countries my coworkers come from. A cluster of 33 flags isn't a fair representation of the beauty of my people but does show the variety. Thank you!

Francisco Muniz 11/21/2017 Argentina with Seal Nylon Flags (UN, OAS Member)

Very good!

william brossi 11/16/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Yeah, flags are cool. You can put them in a vase and make your table look international.

Barbara Hudson 11/08/2017 Denmark Mounted Flags

Very nice. Just right size and better quality than I expected

DAVID L. PINE 11/08/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

THE STICKS OF EACH FLAG DID NOT FIT VERY WELL INTO THE BASE THAT I HAD ALREADY PURCHASED EARLIER, FROM BUT WAS PROBABLY PURCHASED FROM A DIFFERENT COMPANY.

Margie Kalua 11/06/2017 Endura-Poly U.S. Stick Flags - Made in USA

Flags arrived as described. Shipment was received the next day after order! Thanks!

Mary Heuser 11/01/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

I was very pleased with my experience at Express Flags. I needed a couple of specific flags for a project and I needed them in a hurry. After looking around locally with no success I tried Amazon but they could not get them to me quick enough without paying a ridiculous expedited shipping fee. I then checked Express Flags and was delighted to see that not only did they have exactly what I needed but could get them to me within a couple of days at the normal shipping rate. As I will have a need for more flags in the future, Express Flags will be my number one "go to" place. Thank you so much for such great service. MH

John Pfannes 10/31/2017 American Flags - ULTIMA POLY-MAX Everlast 300+

Merchandise arrived promptly and was just what I ordered

Douglas Smith 10/30/2017 Mounted Nevada State Flags

Just what I ordered. Thanks.

Douglas Smith 10/30/2017 Poly-Max Nevada State Flags

Just right. Thanks.

Kay Waldman 10/18/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Beautiful, excellent quality. I was very happy and would use them again. KG

Matt S. 10/12/2017 3' x 5' Evolution of Old Glory American Historical Flags - Nylon

Hey!! What an amazing flag! It's the 31 star one. My house was built in 1856. I will get some daytime pictures for you, thanks for a amazing flag and great service. Matt

Awilda Gonzalez 10/09/2017 Plastic Memorial Flag Case - Fits 5' x 9-1/2' Flag

I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Francisco Torres 10/02/2017 Black Styrene Plastic Tabletop Flag Bases

I was very satisfied with the order, the product and your timely delivery. I will be ordering in the future. Thank you.

Rocio Flax 09/30/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Great selection, good quality and fast delivery. Very happy overall.

Kimberelle Martin 09/25/2017 Stock Messages Feather Flags - 11.5 Ft. Polyester

Has a small hole in the top and the pole keeps pushing through. Had to sew it to make it work.

Leonard Feitel 09/21/2017 EWC Stainless Steel Pole Brackets

Nice heavy duty flag holder.

Sherry Starzec 09/19/2017 Plastic Memorial Flag Case - Fits 5' x 9-1/2' Flag

Just what I wanted, great quality product. Courteous and knowledgeable representative, ease of ordering.(phone order) fast delivery. Great shopping experience. Thank you..... .

Showing 73 to 96 of 293 (13 Pages)