1.800.804.4716
M - F  9 am - 5:30 pm CST

Verified Customer Reviews

Kathryn Durning 04/03/2018 U.S. Auto Window Flag Set

Easy to order and I received the purchase very quickly.

J Hoskins 03/21/2018 Mounted Canadian Provinces Flags

All the flags I ordered are just fine, the bases fit them well and they arrived quickly.

Michael Killian 03/13/2018 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Great value and fast shipping (without the extra cost)!

Vicki Armstrong 02/23/2018 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Good quality flags at a great price!

Diana Loafman 02/06/2018 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

These are exactly what I was looking for and I plan to purchase flags from other countries in the near future.

Robert Llanio 01/17/2018 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

excellent quality for the price, super fast shipping, and the graphics are noteworthy. Customer Service is great too! I'll be ordering more as we get more countries to represent.

Elizabeth Ortiz 01/09/2018 6 ft. Whip Rod - Fiberglass

I received my order a few days ago. I would like to know if your fiberglass whiprod come in a more flexible material or more bendable material. Also are they more smaller sizes as well. I will gladly appreciate if you can help me out In this matter. Thank you Elizabeth ortiz

Jan Vannucci 12/22/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Quality was very good and the email customer service notifications were much appreciated. Delivery time exceed expectations.

Sabrina Allen 12/12/2017 Air Force Flags - Stick Mounted

Exactly what I wanted. Very fast delivery. Thank you

Marsha Nicklaus 12/10/2017 4in x 6in E-Gloss State & Territory Stick Flags

Four & one half stars actually ONLY because I had to call about 2 missing flags from my order. However, they were on their way & when I told CS I had to have them by a certain day they were expedited. What I would have appreciated was an email explaining the missing items & the details BEFORE I had to call about it. Product was great, just what was needed for our Christmas Around The World Party at our church

Marsha Nicklaus 12/10/2017 Black Styrene Plastic Tabletop Flag Bases

Four & one half stars actually ONLY because I had to call about 2 missing flags from my order. However, they were on their way & when I told CS I had to have them by a certain day they were expedited. What I would have appreciated was an email explaining the missing items & the details BEFORE I had to call about it. Product was great, just what was needed for our Christmas Around The World Party at our church

Marsha Nicklaus 12/10/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Four & one half stars actually ONLY because I had to call about 2 missing flags from my order. However, they were on their way & when I told CS I had to have them by a certain day they were expedited. What I would have appreciated was an email explaining the missing items & the details BEFORE I had to call about it. Product was great, just what was needed for our Christmas Around The World Party at our church

Stephanie Swindle 12/08/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Ordering easy. Items arrived promptly.

William C. Monetti 12/07/2017 Nylon West Virginia State Flags

Great service, very happy with the flag.

Kari Martin 11/29/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Flags arrived much earlier than anticipated. Excellent condition and appearance. The size is perfect and will look great above the world map I have displayed on the wall outside my office marking all (most) of the countries my coworkers come from. A cluster of 33 flags isn't a fair representation of the beauty of my people but does show the variety. Thank you!

Francisco Muniz 11/21/2017 Argentina with Seal Nylon Flags (UN, OAS Member)

Very good!

william brossi 11/16/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Yeah, flags are cool. You can put them in a vase and make your table look international.

Barbara Hudson 11/08/2017 Denmark Mounted Flags

Very nice. Just right size and better quality than I expected

DAVID L. PINE 11/08/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

THE STICKS OF EACH FLAG DID NOT FIT VERY WELL INTO THE BASE THAT I HAD ALREADY PURCHASED EARLIER, FROM BUT WAS PROBABLY PURCHASED FROM A DIFFERENT COMPANY.

Margie Kalua 11/06/2017 Endura-Poly U.S. Stick Flags - Made in USA

Flags arrived as described. Shipment was received the next day after order! Thanks!

Mary Heuser 11/01/2017 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

I was very pleased with my experience at Express Flags. I needed a couple of specific flags for a project and I needed them in a hurry. After looking around locally with no success I tried Amazon but they could not get them to me quick enough without paying a ridiculous expedited shipping fee. I then checked Express Flags and was delighted to see that not only did they have exactly what I needed but could get them to me within a couple of days at the normal shipping rate. As I will have a need for more flags in the future, Express Flags will be my number one "go to" place. Thank you so much for such great service. MH

John Pfannes 10/31/2017 American Flags - ULTIMA POLY-MAX Everlast 300+

Merchandise arrived promptly and was just what I ordered

Douglas Smith 10/30/2017 Mounted Nevada State Flags

Just what I ordered. Thanks.

Douglas Smith 10/30/2017 Poly-Max Nevada State Flags

Just right. Thanks.

Showing 73 to 96 of 301 (13 Pages)