1.800.804.4716
M - F  9 am - 5:30 pm CST

Verified Customer Reviews

Carolyn Taylor 11/07/2018 Black Styrene Plastic Tabletop Flag Bases

The bases were exactly as I had expected and worked great! I would purchase again.

Carolyn Taylor 11/07/2018 Mounted California State Flags

The flags were exactly as I had expected and wanted. Thank you very much! I would purchase again.

Samuel Byrd 10/19/2018 Adjustable Aluminum Pole - 6' up to 10'

Exactly what I wanted.

Kipper Seljestad 10/03/2018 6 ft. Whip Rod - Fiberglass

This was a smooth transaction. I received a high quality product. I will do business with you in the future. Thanks!

Alyssa Holtom 09/28/2018 Plastic U.S. Stick Flags - 4in x 6in - Made in USA

I didn't realize these flags were plastic and not fabric, but they're still pretty good quality.

Sharma Clark 09/19/2018 9in x 12in Poly Pennant Strings

We received the Pennant String flags very quickly. They are exactly what we need for our parking lot for our corn maze. They're strong, just the right size and very visible. We are very pleased with the flags.

Heather McHenry 09/18/2018 Black Styrene Plastic Tabletop Flag Bases

The bases fit perfectly with the flags.

Marc Blazar 09/05/2018 Pole Hem Option

Very nice flag and excellent customer service. I ordered the wrong size and was able to return for full credit while the new flags were shipped out a few days later. Kudos!

RIch James 07/17/2018 Nylon Maryland State Flags

Love this flag, good quality, nylon is solid, brass grommets are nice.

Robert Preziosi 06/23/2018 Styrene Plastic Tabletop Flag Bases

I received the black bases in error as I had ordered the gold ones for my daughters bridal shower. The company overnighted the proper base the next day. Very professional and as a result I would do business with express flags in the future.

Christopher Broglie 06/21/2018 30 ft. Special Budget Aluminum Flagpole (0.125) - External Halyard

I am pleased with the flagpole my only complaint against the delivery service i will be back next yr for new flag for sure

Gale Gantt 06/14/2018 Titan Steel Residential Flagpole Sets

I was very pleased with the service I received on the flag I ordered

Frank Lauth 06/11/2018 Army Flags - ENDURA-POLY

Exactly what I wanted

Frank Lauth 06/11/2018 Air Force Flags - ENDURA-POLY

Exactly what I wanted

Carl Swinamer 06/07/2018 Deluxe Aluminum Pole United Methodist Flag Indoor Display Sets

Very happy with the quality of this flag set.

Carl Swinamer 06/07/2018 Deluxe Aluminum Pole U.S. Flag Indoor Display Sets

Bought this quality flag to replace very old one at our church. It is beautiful and we couldn’t be happier with it.

Dianna Duffy 04/24/2018 Ireland Nylon Flags (UN Member)

We recently ordered a new Irish flag. The service was prompt in every way and the quality is impressive. We had previously obtained these flags locally, but had to wait while they ordered them and were not happy with the quality. So far, so good!

Anthony Cleaver 04/18/2018 9in x 12in Poly Pennant Strings

I liked my purchase

Kathryn Durning 04/03/2018 U.S. Auto Window Flag Set

Easy to order and I received the purchase very quickly.

Elizabeth Ortiz 01/09/2018 6 ft. Whip Rod - Fiberglass

I received my order a few days ago. I would like to know if your fiberglass whiprod come in a more flexible material or more bendable material. Also are they more smaller sizes as well. I will gladly appreciate if you can help me out In this matter. Thank you Elizabeth ortiz

Sabrina Allen 12/12/2017 Air Force Flags - Stick Mounted

Exactly what I wanted. Very fast delivery. Thank you

Marsha Nicklaus 12/10/2017 Black Styrene Plastic Tabletop Flag Bases

Four & one half stars actually ONLY because I had to call about 2 missing flags from my order. However, they were on their way & when I told CS I had to have them by a certain day they were expedited. What I would have appreciated was an email explaining the missing items & the details BEFORE I had to call about it. Product was great, just what was needed for our Christmas Around The World Party at our church

William C. Monetti 12/07/2017 Nylon West Virginia State Flags

Great service, very happy with the flag.

Francisco Muniz 11/21/2017 Argentina with Seal Nylon Flags (UN, OAS Member)

Very good!

Showing 49 to 72 of 322 (14 Pages)