1.800.804.4716
M - F  9 am - 5:30 pm CST

Verified Customer Reviews

Lance G. 05/23/2016 Rectangle Solid Color Nylon Flags

Excellent quality and good price

Joanna King 05/23/2016 Greece Nylon Flags (UN Member)

Five Stars

Shannon Davis 05/21/2016 U.S. Military Flags Tabletop Set

This is pretty cool! It's nice to be able to buy them in a bunch!

Shannon Davis 05/21/2016 No-Fray Cotton U.S. Stick Flags - No Tip - Made in USA

Nice for the price. Shipping was fast.

Shannon Davis 05/21/2016 Endura-Gloss U.S. Stick Flags - Made in USA

Very nice! And I love that they're American made!! Fast shipping!

Gayle Taylor 05/15/2016 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Very Quick delivery, product well made

Kathy Heaps 04/24/2016 Congo Democratic Republic Nylon Flags (UN Member)

I feel like I got my moneys worth! The flag is well made!

Kathy Heaps 04/24/2016 Congo Democratic Republic Mounted Flags - 4in x 6in

Fabric a little thin, but good.

Lynda Taylor 04/18/2016 Wood Tabletop Flag Bases - Black Finish

The 12" x 18" Jolly Roger Flags did not stand up straight in this stand. Used a little wall mount putty and that seemed to help. Other than that all was well.

heyrube 04/14/2016 Aluminum Rotating Pole with Ground Sleeve - 9ft x 1in

Best purchase I ever made. My flag has stayed unfurled since I put up this pole. When I used the add on devices it was wrapped up all the time. Great product.

Cathy Seagren 04/02/2016 Portable Floor Stands for Indoor Flagpole Displays

These are lightweight...so much easier to take to events than our regular stands.

Joni Kaiser 03/28/2016 POW-MIA Flags - Endura Nylon

Flags are good quality, shipped here quickly,price is good, no complaints. I will do biz with you again. Fully satisfied.

richard cucharo 03/11/2016 Scotland Lion Nylon Flags

First class and five star product. Excellent fit and finish. Since I will be flying this flag 24/7 , we'll have to see how long it's looks last.

Debra Schmalz 03/07/2016 Christian Mounted Flags

It was exactly what I was looking for. Great quality. The web site was easy to maneuver. I'm very pleased with my flags.

Louis Kolivas 03/01/2016 Poland Nylon Flags (Eagle)

You made my very best Polish - American friend very happy. A birthday gift, he treasures. Thank you Express Flags. Louis Kolivas

Don Boss 03/01/2016 American Flags - ULTIMA POLY-MAX Everlast 300+

What a great flag! I have had 3 flags so far, and this is by far the nicest one!

Eugenio P. 02/13/2016 Promotional Message Nylon Flags

Nice quality flag. shipped same day I ordered it. Good service.

Eugenio P. 02/13/2016 Wall Mount Residential Flagpole Sets - No Flag

Shipped same day I ordered it. Good quality and value

James Allen 02/05/2016 Latvia Nylon Flags (UN Member)

Great job and thanks.

Brian S. 02/05/2016 American Flags - PREMIER ENDURA NYLON

Great quality flag and service was very good. Thanks

LeAnne Smith 02/01/2016 Deluxe Oak Finish Pole U.S. Flag Indoor Display Sets

Beautiful display flag. Prompt service.

Diane Slater 01/25/2016 Nylon Oregon State Flags

We are very pleased with our flags. Thank you.

Rosemary Volker 01/25/2016 Horizontal Burgee Solid Color Nylon Flags

The flags are great ! Thanks

James Marble 12/27/2015 Endura-Gloss U.S. Stick Flags - Made in USA

My flags were just a described and shipping was fast. After sale service was excellent.

Showing 265 to 288 of 293 (13 Pages)