1.800.804.4716
M - F  9 am - 5:30 pm CST

Verified Customer Reviews

Derek Pahl 09/06/2016 9in x 12in Poly Pennant Strings

Package arrived very quickly....extremely pleased!!

Linda Cooney 08/26/2016 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Everything was excellent. The entire committee was thrilled. I'm so glad I found you! Thank you for the exceptional customer service.

David Elliott 08/15/2016 9in x 12in Poly Pennant Strings

Great product, fast delivery. Just what I needed! Thanks!

Terry Sentell 08/12/2016 Oak Finished Wood Indoor Poles - Gold Finish Solid Brass Screw Joint

Quick and prompt!

Anthony V Attilio Jr 08/11/2016 Italy Mounted Flags

Five star

Anthony V Attilio Jr 08/11/2016 Mounted New York State Flags

Five stars

Patrick Archuleta 08/05/2016 Black Styrene Plastic Tabletop Flag Bases

Good Products...will order more in he future. thank you

JOSE M ALVARADO III 08/05/2016 American Flags - MEGA-TUFF Synthetic

Excellent service and fast response. Great products and always available. Thank you and will continue to use your service.

Elmer Saccoccia 07/26/2016 Marine Corps Flags - ENDURA-NYLON

Just what I was looking for ,also fast shipping

Tracy Auman 07/19/2016 Black Styrene Plastic Tabletop Flag Bases

Good quality. Great price. Fast shipping.

Tracy Auman 07/19/2016 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Good quality. Great price. Fast shipping. Received them in 4 business days from the order date.

Bill Stevenson 07/12/2016 Sewn Nylon - Betsy Ross American Historical Flags

Precision from corner to corner. This one replaces a flimsy printed version that stayed wrapped around the staff more than not. My presentation is on a 45 degree mounted holder which creates part of the problem. Your version is heavy enough to withstand the wind without rolling around the pole. It flies itself where the image of the field of stars is visible. I have a very personal reason to fly our "original" flag instead of the currently accepted stars & stripes. Your product delivers all the qualities that you promise & helps me deliver my intended message.

Diane Thorne 07/12/2016 Air Force Flags - Stick Mounted

Thank you for your very fast service. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

Dave Mack 07/05/2016 Nylon Pleated Fans - No Stars

Thank you for the fantastic service to get my flags on my newly painted Main Street Landmark Building in time for Independence Day celebrations. Your company allowed me to look my best on such short notice. Again. Thank you, Dave Mack M&M Associates

Donna Edward 06/27/2016 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Perfect!! Good quality and prompt speedy service!

Carolyn Beamer 06/23/2016 Black Styrene Plastic Tabletop Flag Bases

These bases will be used for displaying multi-lateral international meetings. The various bases with different number of holds is great...gives us several options for displaying the flags. Plastic is nice looking and just enough shine.

Carolyn Beamer 06/23/2016 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

The international program hosts a lot of delegations and workshops. These flags were the perfect size for displaying for these meetings. Material is good quality.

Jack DeJong 06/21/2016 Nylon Guam Flags

The two flags are beautiful and will be displayed on every opportunity to show them off

John Kuhn 06/21/2016 American Flags - ULTIMA POLY-MAX Everlast 300+

Wonderful, fast shipping!!! The flag is great and it looks great. The help on the phone was exceptional!!!

Deborah Cecatiello 06/21/2016 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

One flag was broken in my first delivery, but the company shipped me out a new one immediately. I got it in time for my event. I was very happy with the service and the flags were just perfect.

Sheridan Phillips 06/20/2016 Mounted Maryland State Flags

Flag was perfect for my purpose, pretty, displayed well, just as shown. Also cudos to Customer Service, Janet, for getting it to me as promised on a Friday for a big party Sat - Thank you, Janet!

Sheridan Phillips 06/20/2016 Wood Tabletop Flag Bases - Black Finish

Hole was too big to hold flagpole upright but wrapping tape around it fixed that easily sturdy, fine otherwise

Sally Huggins 06/19/2016 ENDURA-NYLON Christian Flags - Premier

Also a winner!

Sally Huggins 06/19/2016 American Flags - ULTIMA POLY-MAX Everlast 300+

Absolutely Beautiful! Very well stitched! Looks like it will last longer than my previous ones!

Showing 217 to 240 of 273 (12 Pages)