1.800.804.4716
M - F  9 am - 5:30 pm CST

Verified Customer Reviews

Ed Hidden 11/01/2016 Ultimate Adjustable Aluminum Bracket - White

This looks like a pretty good product, time will tell. If it doesn't break in the wind over the next year I will consider it great.

Kenneth Scott 10/19/2016 Coast Guard Flags - ENDURA-NYLON

This entire order was excellent. When I called for some advice, it was a friendly and knowledgeable experience. The order was filled immediately and accurately tracked. The products are as described and delivered pronto, all with no extravagant fanfare, just get'r done. I am so encouraged that such companies and folks are still in our markets. My hat off to you guys. I'll be back, for sure.

Louis Podgornik 10/19/2016 Ultimate Adjustable Aluminum Bracket - Silver

Shipping was vary fast. On opening the box I was vary pleased with the sturdy feel of the holder. This is one of the best design's that I have found. I've given up finding a flag bracket of this quality and strength in any of the stores in my area and I've looked everywhere. I will fore sure be back on ExpressFlags.com site to get more of my flag supplies. Thanks.

Patrick Donelson 10/19/2016 American Flags - ULTIMA POLY-MAX Everlast 300+

Great product, super fast delivery. Thank you

Patrick Donelson 10/19/2016 U.S. Military Flags 3' x 5' Poly-Max

Great product, super fast delivery. Thank you.

Celeste Sherlock 10/14/2016 Scotland Cross Mounted Flags

All the flags came and I love them and my display of flags to syblom where I have been around the world is going to be cool. Thank you for the speedy service and I will use you in the future for my flags.

Kathleen Fiore 10/09/2016 Ultimate Adjustable Aluminum Bracket - Silver

This is perfect and very sturdy, I live in Las Vegas and it gets windy my last holder was plastic and broke in the last wind, this will last a long time!

GEORG STUTZENBERGER 10/05/2016 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Delivered before estimated time and in good shape.

DANNY BRANOM 09/22/2016 12in x 18in Metallic Pennant Strings

GREAT company to work with!

Lilly Barrack 09/19/2016 Rectangle Solid Color Nylon Flags

very pleased with the quality and your service. thank you lilly barrack

Derek Pahl 09/06/2016 9in x 12in Poly Pennant Strings

Package arrived very quickly....extremely pleased!!

Linda Cooney 08/26/2016 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Everything was excellent. The entire committee was thrilled. I'm so glad I found you! Thank you for the exceptional customer service.

David Elliott 08/15/2016 9in x 12in Poly Pennant Strings

Great product, fast delivery. Just what I needed! Thanks!

Terry Sentell 08/12/2016 Oak Finished Wood Indoor Poles - Gold Finish Solid Brass Screw Joint

Quick and prompt!

Anthony V Attilio Jr 08/11/2016 Italy Mounted Flags

Five star

Anthony V Attilio Jr 08/11/2016 Mounted New York State Flags

Five stars

Patrick Archuleta 08/05/2016 Black Styrene Plastic Tabletop Flag Bases

Good Products...will order more in he future. thank you

JOSE M ALVARADO III 08/05/2016 American Flags - MEGA-TUFF Synthetic

Excellent service and fast response. Great products and always available. Thank you and will continue to use your service.

Elmer Saccoccia 07/26/2016 Marine Corps Flags - ENDURA-NYLON

Just what I was looking for ,also fast shipping

Tracy Auman 07/19/2016 Black Styrene Plastic Tabletop Flag Bases

Good quality. Great price. Fast shipping.

Tracy Auman 07/19/2016 4in x 6in World Stick Flags - Mounted

Good quality. Great price. Fast shipping. Received them in 4 business days from the order date.

Bill Stevenson 07/12/2016 Sewn Nylon - Betsy Ross American Historical Flags

Precision from corner to corner. This one replaces a flimsy printed version that stayed wrapped around the staff more than not. My presentation is on a 45 degree mounted holder which creates part of the problem. Your version is heavy enough to withstand the wind without rolling around the pole. It flies itself where the image of the field of stars is visible. I have a very personal reason to fly our "original" flag instead of the currently accepted stars & stripes. Your product delivers all the qualities that you promise & helps me deliver my intended message.

Diane Thorne 07/12/2016 Air Force Flags - Stick Mounted

Thank you for your very fast service. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

Dave Mack 07/05/2016 Nylon Pleated Fans - No Stars

Thank you for the fantastic service to get my flags on my newly painted Main Street Landmark Building in time for Independence Day celebrations. Your company allowed me to look my best on such short notice. Again. Thank you, Dave Mack M&M Associates

Showing 217 to 240 of 283 (12 Pages)